SelectScience Virtual Analytics Summit 2020

31 March – 2 April, 2020 | World Wide Web

Register for Event

Exhibition

March 31 – April 2, 2020

REGISTER FOR FREE NOW:

Don’t miss out on joining the first SelectScience Virtual Summit that will be held entirely online and is designed to ensure that knowledge share, effective communication and collaboration not only continues, but flourishes at this challenging time.

Why attend?

  • Learn about the latest technology launches this month
  • Keep up with cutting-edge research from expert speakers
  • Access application notes, posters, technical papers and more
  • Ask the experts – live Q&As with manufacturers and scientists
  • Network with scientists, globally
  • The topics for this exciting Summit include food security, cannabis testing solutions, materials science, life sciences and pharma.

Start communicating: #VirtualAnalyticalSummit

Register for FREE!

Come visit with us!

Dovetail Genomics is the leader in the field of chromatin conformation capture (Hi-C). Visit our booth to learn more about how our novel solutions for chromatin topology analysis, small and large structural variant detection, de novo chromosome assembly, haplotype phasing and mapping of protein-directed chromatin architecture are enabling new science in the fields of epigenetics, developmental biology, cancer research and evolutionary biology.

TIME ZONE

HOURS

CET

12:00 – 21:00

BST

11:00 – 20:00

EDT

6:00 am – 3:00 pm

PDT

3:00 am – 12:00 pm

Workshop

Thursday, April 2, 2020 | 20:15 CET / 19:15 BST / 2:15 EDT / 11:15 PDT

 Expanding the Hi-C toolbox: New high resolution approaches for diploid genome phasing, protein-directed chromatin architecture mapping and more.

Cory Padilla, PhD., Head of Scientific Affairs, Dovetail Genomics

During this session, new and exciting approaches to chromatin conformation capture (Hi-C) will be discussed. Whether you are completely new to chromatin conformation capture or using it on a daily basis, insights and information will be presented that will be of particular interest to researchers working in the fields of genome assembly, epigenetics and gene regulation.

Learn More

Dovetail™ HiChIP MNase Kit

Dovetail™ Micro-C Kit

Dovetail™ Omni-C™ Kit

Schedule an 1-on-1 Meeting

Can’t make the virtual event live? Not a problem! Send us a message and we will set up a 1-on-1 meeting with one of the Dovetail experts.